Board Members

Board

President:  Judy M. Augsburger, CPA  419-615-0049 jmaugsburger@ymail.com

VP Administration:  Position Available

VP Communications:  Position Available

VP Professional Development:  Position Available

VP Membership:  Tammy Cottle  419-235-4368 maCottleT@bluffton.edu

Director of Public Relations:  Herbert Shaw  419-228-4334 hshaw001@woh.rr.com

Treasurer:  Robert Terrill, CMA, CFM, CPA  419-996-4925 RTerrill@amtrim.com

Secretary:  Kim Veal  419-596-3004 Kim.Veal@reacpa.com

Director of Meetings:  Position Available

Monthly Newsletter:  Judy Clark jclark@unoh.edu

Program Roster:  Position Available

Webmaster:  Larry Trevino  419-996-4827 LTrevino@amtrim.com